Reviews

Customer Reviews

Abo Aishah AlAhwazi
Abo Aishah AlAhwazi
2022-11-22
Very quick team with great punctuality.
Julie Corless
Julie Corless
2022-11-16
Such a hard worker he did a great job putting up two sheds. Would recommend to everyone
franko flink
franko flink
2022-09-18
Had trouble finding someone to install a 4.5 m x 3m x 1.2m Work Shed , but Alma Renovations was quick to respond with a "yes" in a friendly professional manner doing a great job at a very reasonable price
Avos Daniel
Avos Daniel
2022-08-29
Quick service, great communication, nice shed. A+
Jack Hammam
Jack Hammam
2022-08-27
I have tried Alma renovation for the second time ,the service has been fantastic,quick response,it happened within 24 hrs maybe my luck ,the gentleman was absolutely very professional. I highly recommend their services. Ps i am not associated with this buisness just a customer
Marco Coletta
Marco Coletta
2022-08-01
Alma .. i call him on the day he kept is word and install a pool pump shed for me great work … definitely use him again .. and would recommend to others ..
Vahab Athari
Vahab Athari
2022-07-31
His on time done a good job for the carport repair I recommend it to all
Katia Villamar
Katia Villamar
2022-07-31
My sister recommended these guys after they installed a big mirror cabinet in my sister's bathroom wall. They installed a clothesline in my balcony, hose set and a picture on wall. Highly recommend very professional and very meticulous in detail. I will be using their services again.
Jack Lu
Jack Lu
2022-06-20
Bahador came out on a Sunday to build my big garden shed from scratch. He was super professional, courteous and definitely highly skilled! He assembled the garden shed quicker than we thought it'd take and to a quality standard! I am very happy with Bahador's services and will definitely call him for all my future home renovation tasks! I would highly recommend Bahador to anyone and I would have given more stars if I could!